University of Podgorica

Podgorica – Montenegro

The University of Montenegro is a national public research university of Montenegro. Its central administration and most of its constituent faculties are located in the capital Podgorica, with faculties located in Nikšić, Cetinje and Kotor. The institution was founded in 1974 and is currently organized in 19 faculties.

Seats provided: 1477

Aleksandra Stanojkovic

Products selected for the project